Follow Us

  • 1st Prize        GROUP HAN Prize for Landscape Architecture - $3,500 US
  • 2nd Prize       IFLA Zvi Miller Prize - $2,250 US
  • 3rd Prize        AIAPP Merit Award - $1,000 US

Prizes will be awarded considering the following criteria:

  • Effective investigation of the competition topic;
  • Clearly documented analysis and design process;
  • Illustration of best methods for improving the standards and practices of landscape architecture;
  • Evidence of reflection and concern for environmental, cultural, historical, and other contextual issues;
  • Integration of both practical and aesthetic aspects of landscape architecture.
  • Functional qualities
  • Sustainability qualities
  • Conceptual qualities